Sex & Relationships

Why the World Needs High-Tech Condoms

By Carrie Weisman / AlterNet

STDs are on the rise and condoms are falling out of favor. It's time to reposition our stance on sexual health.
Read More

Pleasure

  • Orlando Shooter's Wife: The FBI Told Me Not to Tell the Media He Was Gay

    Displayed Publishing Date: Thu, 06/16/2016 - 08:57

  • Workers Unite at the Only Unionized Sex Shop in the U.S.

    Displayed Publishing Date: Thu, 06/16/2016 - 07:13

  • TrumpSingles Is a Dating Site for People Who Support Donald Trump

    Displayed Publishing Date: Wed, 06/15/2016 - 21:43

  • Gay Men Barred from Donating Blood to Orlando Victims

    Displayed Publishing Date: Mon, 06/13/2016 - 08:07

  • Should Prostitution Be Decriminalized?

    Displayed Publishing Date: Fri, 06/10/2016 - 13:50

  • The Number of Sex Partners People Have Might Surprise You

    Displayed Publishing Date: Fri, 06/10/2016 - 10:57

  • Why Are Fewer People Getting Married?

    Displayed Publishing Date: Wed, 06/08/2016 - 08:56

  • Why Trans Porn Is Hugely Popular Among Hetero Men

    Displayed Publishing Date: Mon, 06/06/2016 - 11:53

  • 12 Things You Should Know About Ken Starr's Baylor Rape Scandal

    Displayed Publishing Date: Fri, 06/03/2016 - 14:17

  • Amy Schumer's 7-Step Path From Vagina Jokes to Political Crusader

    Displayed Publishing Date: Thu, 06/02/2016 - 08:26

  • This Woman Turns Your Dirty Texts Into Short Films (Video)

    Displayed Publishing Date: Wed, 06/01/2016 - 11:58

  • Comprehensive Sex Education Can Be Transformational

    Displayed Publishing Date: Wed, 06/01/2016 - 08:35

  • This Is Out There: Meet the Men From the Sexual World of Puppy Play

    Displayed Publishing Date: Fri, 05/27/2016 - 16:29

  • Pages