The Personal

  • The Summer's Most Popular Porn

    Displayed Publishing Date: Thu, 09/08/2016 - 13:38

  • It's a Great Time for Virgins: Here Are 5 Fine Alternatives to Sex

    Displayed Publishing Date: Mon, 09/05/2016 - 08:35

  • Cunnilingus 101: 4 Tips For Everyone

    Displayed Publishing Date: Sun, 09/04/2016 - 10:03

  • Check Out the ‘Harry Potter Sex Box’

    Displayed Publishing Date: Sat, 09/03/2016 - 14:14

  • The Surprising Origins of Kissing

    Displayed Publishing Date: Fri, 08/26/2016 - 15:12

  • New Study: Nice Guys Have More Sex

    Displayed Publishing Date: Wed, 08/24/2016 - 13:29

  • Amber Heard Was the Perfect 'Victim'—and Perfect Still Isn't Good Enough

    Displayed Publishing Date: Wed, 08/24/2016 - 10:28

  • Ryan Lochte Loses Speedo But Gains a Sex Toy Company Offer

    Displayed Publishing Date: Wed, 08/24/2016 - 07:30

  • She's a Gamer, I'm Not: How Pokémon Go Helped My Marriage

    Displayed Publishing Date: Tue, 08/23/2016 - 07:11

  • 6 Common Misconceptions Adults Have About Sex

    Displayed Publishing Date: Mon, 08/22/2016 - 12:33

  • New Map Reveals Average Penis Size in Every Country

    Displayed Publishing Date: Mon, 08/22/2016 - 08:44

  • The Pop Heard Around The World: What We Know About Broken Penises

    Displayed Publishing Date: Fri, 08/19/2016 - 13:01

  • Is the Way We Watch Porn About to Change Forever?

    Displayed Publishing Date: Thu, 08/18/2016 - 15:06

  • France's Amazing Teaching Aid Helps Kids Learn About Female Pleasure

    Displayed Publishing Date: Thu, 08/18/2016 - 12:13

  • Conspiracy Nuts Voting for Trump, Study Finds

    Displayed Publishing Date: Wed, 08/17/2016 - 12:19

  • 10 Facts About Growing Old That May Surprise You

    Displayed Publishing Date: Wed, 08/17/2016 - 08:32

  • Pages