The Personal

  • No, Sex Addiction Doesn't Exist: Here's What It Really Is

    Displayed Publishing Date: Tue, 12/27/2016 - 12:12

  • South Carolina Bill Could Block Porn on All New Computers

    Displayed Publishing Date: Mon, 12/26/2016 - 15:47

  • Can Mouthwash Kill Gonorrhea?

    Displayed Publishing Date: Thu, 12/22/2016 - 16:52

  • Why Sex Gets Better in Older Age

    Displayed Publishing Date: Tue, 12/20/2016 - 12:56

  • In What States Did Women Have the Most Sex in 2016?

    Displayed Publishing Date: Mon, 12/19/2016 - 12:05

  • Did Monogamy Kill the Penis Bone?

    Displayed Publishing Date: Fri, 12/16/2016 - 12:55

  • Want to Tie up Your Partner? How to Delicately Raise the Topic

    Displayed Publishing Date: Tue, 12/13/2016 - 13:42

  • Why Kegels Are the Key to Greater Sexual Pleasure—for Everybody

    Displayed Publishing Date: Mon, 12/12/2016 - 10:24

  • What’s the Sexiest Part of the Body?

    Displayed Publishing Date: Fri, 12/09/2016 - 15:07

  • Why Even Straight People Should Explore Their Sexuality

    Displayed Publishing Date: Wed, 12/07/2016 - 10:17

  • Pages